previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Collections

Pierre Cardin Belts
The basis for the styles of our Pierre cardin leather belt collection are exceptionally high grade leather qualities, which are converted in artisan accuracy with the latest production techniques and selected components into first class leather belts.

Bruno Banani Belts
Performance, creativity and passion! The Bruno Banani accessories collection offers leather belts and small leather articles, cufflinks and tie clips for men of highest quality standards.

Lindenmann
Distinctiveness, simplicity and expressiveness! The Lindenmann collection: indispensable accessories that focus fine details. Essential values for men and ladies. Pure pleasure in expression of the own style.

History

1961
On July 1st 1961 Lindenmann accessories is founded by Karl Lindenmann and his son Karl Heinz Lindenmann. The learned merchants specialize in the distribution of men’s jewellery in the “gold town” Pforzheim famous for its jewellery industry around the world. The clients are the major men’s wear shops in Germany and abroad.

1965
Due to the increasing demand soon a move from Luisenstrasse into new bigger premises in Pforzheim’s Kronprinzenstrasse has become necessary.

Our services

Contact

Lindenmann GmbH & Co. KG
Lochäckerstr. 13
75177 Pforzheim
Germany

Phone +49 72 31 13 99 69-0
Fax: +49 72 31 13 99 69-99
E-Mail: info@lindenmann.com

Send us a message

For detailed information on how to handle user information, please see our Privacy Policy .

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Kollektionen

Pierre Cardin Belts
Die Basis für die Modelle unserer Pierre Cardin Ledergürtel-Kollektion sind besonders hochwertige Lederqualitäten, die mit den modernsten Bearbeitungstechniken und ausgewähltem Zubehör zu erstklassigen Ledergürteln mit handwerklicher Sorgfalt verarbeitet werden.

Lindenmann LM – HANDCRAFTED SELECTION
Wir erfüllen den wachsenden Wunsch nach umweltgerecht hergestellten, hochwertigen und langlebigen Produkten durch neue Allianzen mit ausgesuchten Gerbereien, die für Lederbearbeitung mit natürlichen Gerbstoffen ohne Chemikalien zertifiziert sind.

Lindenmann
Klarheit, Einfachheit und Ausdrucksstärke! Die Kollektion Lindenmann: unentbehrliche Accessoires, die feine Akzente setzen. Wesentliche Werte für Mann und Frau. Pure Freude am Ausdruck des eigenen Stils.

Firmengeschichte

1961
Lindenmann wird am 01.07.1961 durch Karl Lindenmann und seinen Sohn Karl Heinz Lindenmann gegründet. Die gelernten Kaufleute spezialisieren sich in der Goldstadt Pforzheim auf den Vertrieb von Herrenschmuck. Zu den Kunden zählen bis dato sämtliche Herrenausstatter in ganz Deutschland.

1965
Aufgrund der steigenden Nachfrage wird ein Umzug aus den engen Räumen in der Luisenstraße in ein neues Gebäude der Kronprinzenstraße notwendig.

Unsere Services

Kontakt

Lindenmann GmbH & Co. KG
Lochäckerstr. 13
75177 Pforzheim

Telefon: +49 72 31 13 99 69-0
Telefax: +49 72 31 13 99 69-99
E-Mail: info@lindenmann.com

>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>

Senden Sie uns eine Nachricht

Detaillierte Informationen zum Umgang mit Nutzerdaten finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>